Announcing my new book: Digital Pictures Basics – 2012

Digital Pictures Basics – 2012

I am proud to announce that my new book is now available at Amazon.com, Senior Academy, and other sites. This book is aimed at seniors but can be a great learning resource for all. Please take a look.

Learn to use Windows Photo Gallery effectively.

This might be a great gift for someone who likes to take and share pictures! Check it out.

Digital Pictures Basics - 2012

.:.

© 2012 Ludwig Keck

About Ludwig

Lending a helping hand where I can. . . My motto: If it is worth doing, it is worth doing well.
This entry was posted in Digital Photos, Photo Gallery, Photography, Photos, SkyDrive, Windows Live and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Announcing my new book: Digital Pictures Basics – 2012

  1. George Heindel says:

    Thank you, thank you did I say Thank you!
    Please keep writing I will always keep reading and sharing.

Comments are closed.