This is a test of Windows Live Writer

Well, the final version is here. Let’s see what it can do.

Lights T

 

This line added 12 Dec 2010 as a test. – In online editor.

Downloaded with Live Writer and modified – this line. 12 Dec 2010 – Then re-published.

About Ludwig

Lending a helping hand where I can. . . My motto: If it is worth doing, it is worth doing well.
This entry was posted in Live Writer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This is a test of Windows Live Writer

  1. Hi Ludwig, I’m afraid to upgrade my essentials. The last time I did I not only could not use the new version, but I could not use the old version, either. I had a really fun time dealing with support trying to get that fixed. I am addicted to Writer and Photo Gallery. X

    • LudwigKeck says:

      If you are still running Windows XP, you cannot install the new version of Live Essentials. Writer has cosmetic changes but works the same as did the earlier version. Photo Gallery has some very nice features but there are also some reported problems. Still, to me the new features are compelling, an upgrade to Windows 7 allows you to get the new version.

  2. Oops. Forgot to check the Notify me of follow-up comments via email box.

Comments are closed.